Development Areas

The St. Joseph County Redevelopment Commission presently manages five (5) Economic Development Areas in various unincorporated areas of the County.  The five Economic Development Areas are as follows:

The interactive map below is designed to provide locations for all of the Economic Development Areas located within St. Joseph County:

  • Redevelopment Commission of St. Joseph County (5)
  • The City of South Bend (5)
  • The City of Mishawaka (1) 
  • The Town of Lakeville (1)
  • Town of Walkerton (1) 

The map also includes information such as street names, parcel boundaries, and city boundaries.  View the map in Full Screen.